Author Topic: 2 Female students looking for a place for Fall 2015  (Read 731 times)

lvald2015

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
2 Female students looking for a place for Fall 2015
« on: May 20, 2015, 09:38:45 AM »
Hi my friend and i are looking for a place for this fall. We're interested in either a two bedroom apartment or finding two bedrooms in a larger house. We will both be graduating in December so we only need a semester lease. Looking to spend no more than $650 each with everything included. Please let me know if you have anything that meets these qualifications!
« Last Edit: May 20, 2015, 09:41:52 AM by lvald2015 »

NPrental

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 219
    • View Profile
Re: 2 Female students looking for a place for Fall 2015
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2015, 04:48:34 PM »
I have a double bedroom available on Grove Street. quiet block in quiet house.  415 each person plus 90 for utilities for each person.  Email me if interested to catskillscorpion@aol.com  lease starts august 1st to july 31st.
thanks

tarasech

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: 2 Female students looking for a place for Fall 2015
« Reply #2 on: June 01, 2015, 11:03:04 AM »
I have two rooms available in my house on tricor ave! its a two minute walk to campus, you can see the library from the back door! If youre interested, send me an email at cheeky104@aol.com!

YHPB

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: 2 Female students looking for a place for Fall 2015
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2015, 11:39:28 PM »
Hi

I'm not sure if I contacted you already (Sorry if I did).

In case you were interested in participating in a house share in Pine Bush...

We're young adults, male and female, seeking same  to share a quiet, clean 5br/2ba house. Depending on when you move in, you'd be living with: Spike (27, freelance comic artist), Me - Katherine (28, school psychology intern),  Justin (35, psychiatric nurse) and Keith (26, motivational speaker) .

We have 1 bedroom $475/mo. that is available June 1.

We have 1 bedroom $725/mo. that has a private bathroom and is available July 1.

We have 1 bedroom $575/mo. that is available August 15.


-All- utilities are included (high speed wireless internet, cable, electric, heat, garbage, plowing, water, and lawn care). Living room and den both have a/c. The house has off-street parking, living room w/ large tv, den (we just turned this into a movie room with a projector!), eat-in kitchen, and a large yard with a barbecue pit.

Our home is exactly one mile away from the heart of Pine Bush which includes:
-essentials (laundry, post office, bank, grocery, gas station, dentist, doctor, eye care)
-luxuries (gyms, salons, art galleries, bar)
-fast food (Dunkin' Donuts, McDonalds, Subway)
-misc. shops (thrift, hardware, antiques, dollar store, Rite Aid, farmer's market)
-restaurants (Italian, Chinese, Japanese+Korean, Spanish, Vegan, cafes, bagels)


No pets. No smoking indoors. No children. We keep a clean and tidy, but altogether relaxed home.

We are LGBT friendly.

Images are available at the craigslist posting:
http://hudsonvalley.craigslist.org/roo/5036096938.html


Distances:
Middletown is 20 minutes away, which has the Crystal Run Mall, and NJ Transit.
Beacon train station is 30 minutes away.
SUNY New Paltz is 20 minutes away.
OCCC is 20 minutes away.


Hope to hear from you!
Katherine
call/text 845..282..5731