Seeking a room walking distance to campus

Started by Nath, July 08, 2018, 03:05:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic


Third year student seeking a room walking distance to campus - quiet, and clean. 


Please call me I have 2 beautiful rooms available, l love to show them to you. They are diff. Sizes there are 2 large, renovated bathrooms in the house, one with socking tub, & the other is a large renovated shower. There is a sunroom, kitchen, free washer, dryer, covered porches, & lots more
Please call as soon as possible. No smoking & No pets, please. Call 845-255-6895  or 845-633-9616
Please leave me a cleare message, repeating your name & phone no.


I have a room available for $775 a month all utilities included in my two bedroom apartment. French windows in kitchen, furnished living room and kitchen. You can text me at 845-549-2024.


I'm subletting my room for $545, which includes all utilities. It's located in town and only 0.5 miles from campus.

Guy Caffrey

I have rooms left in an apartment share for 6 people that currently only has 3 tenants.  The house is only 3 years old.  It has central air, hardwood floors, granite countertops, tile bathrooms and central vacuum.  It is a really nice place.  It is an easy walk to both campus and the village.  It is $675. per month and I can provide furnishing for the room.


I have rooms left in a beautiful large house 2 blocks from campus. Email if you are interested


Hello, I saw your post for a room for the spring semester. I have one that will be available as I am studying abroad in the spring. It is located very near the science hall, and is a nice room in a house with 4 housemates and 2 bathrooms. rent is 630 and utilities run about $30 a month. I can send you photos and more info if your'e interested!


One room in a 2-bedroom apartment will be available from January 1st, 2019. 2-minute walk to town and 10-minute walk to campus. Big closet. Share the common areas of a living room, dining room, 2 bathrooms (1 downstairs&1 upstairs), and kitchen. Monthly rent is $700 with everything included (utilities, wifi, snow remove, trash remove, heat). Price is for 1 person, per month. Brand new washer & dryer.
This is a quiet residential neighborhood. It's good for studying. Graduate student or mature person preferred. No parties, no pets, and no smoking. For more information and to arrange a showing, please email Niki: with information about yourself.


Looking for 2 bedroom apt and yes quiet and clean place