23 year Femle looking for a place to live

Started by patelf1, July 02, 2016, 03:22:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic


I recently graduated. Looking for a place in New Paltz which is 10-15 min walk to Trailways. I prefer a room in a shared house or an apartment.  I am working full time as a Software Engineer in Kingston. Really quite, neat and friendly person. You can text me on 201-885-9497


Hi! I'm looking for a roommate for my 3 bedroom house. Here's the link for information and pictures:

email me at Lara228@gmail.com and tell me a little about yourself if you're interested!



• I have a room for rent for winter 2017, spring 2017, and/or summer 2017. Pick any of the semesters you are interested in.
• House is VERY close to campus (right across the street).
• Roommates are very cool, anything goes, just no pets and be respectful
• Not expensive*** $$$

Email me for the extra details and inquiries:
- please put "Room Inquiry" as the subject



I am subletting my room for this Spring 2017. The rent is $650/month includes heat, water, trash, lawn and snow removal.
(cable/wi-fi $35) My room is very spacious and it is located on Orchard Lane, one block down from the campus. Please let me know if you are interested? jeberle53@gmail.com


I am subletting my room starting anytime till May. I am graduating in December and currently living at home completing my student teaching. The apartment is on Church St, so its about a 10 minute walk to Trailways. The rent is $680 a month and includes wifi and garbage. There is also a washer and dryer on site. If interested in more information or pictures you can message me on here or email me at fergusoc2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu.

Hope to here from you :)