Looking for a 4 Bedroom house for the upcoming school year

Started by n02680884, April 23, 2015, 09:53:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic


We are 4 responsible upper-class people (3 girls, 1 guy) looking to rent an apartment out for the upcoming year. Preferably starting in August, we can pay around 500-650 each for month. Most of us have cars so distance isn't too much of a factor. Email me with any offers/pictures/listings at n02680884@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu



I have a four bedrooms avail in a 6 bedroom house.  must act fact though



In case you were interested in participating in a house share in Pine Bush...

We're young adults, male and female, seeking same to share a quiet, clean 5br/2ba house. You'd be living with: Spike (27, freelance comic artist), Me - Katherine (28,graduate student),  and Keith (26, motivational speaker).

We have 1 bedroom $575/mo. that is available May 15.

We have 1 bedroom $475/mo. that is available June 1.
We have 1 bedroom $625/mo. that is available June 1.

Rent is an additional $100/mo. for double occupancy.

We will have 1 bedroom with private bath available in August $725/mo.

Group rate negotiable. Would need a deposit to hold rooms.

-All- utilities are included (high speed wireless internet, cable, electric, heat, garbage, plowing, water, and lawn care). Living room and den both have a/c. The house has off-street parking, living room w/ large tv, den (we just turned this into a movie room with a projector!), eat-in kitchen, and a large yard with a barbecue pit.

Our home is exactly one mile away from the heart of Pine Bush which includes:
-essentials (laundry, post office, bank, grocery, gas station, dentist, doctor, eye care)
-luxuries (gyms, salons, art galleries, bar)
-fast food (Dunkin' Donuts, McDonalds, Subway)
-misc. shops (thrift, hardware, antiques, dollar store, Rite Aid, farmer's market)
-restaurants (Italian, Chinese, Japanese+Korean, Spanish, Vegan, cafes, bagels)

No pets. No smoking indoors. No children. We keep a clean and tidy, but altogether relaxed home.

We are LGBT friendly.

Images are available at the craigslist posting:

Middletown is 20 minutes away, which has the Crystal Run Mall, and NJ Transit.
Beacon train station is 30 minutes away.
SUNY New Paltz is 20 minutes away.
OCCC is 20 minutes away.

Hope to hear from you!
call/text or email