looking for a place to rent!

Started by brownj3, April 04, 2013, 06:53:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

brownj3

Hi everyone, my name is Jaimee and I'm a transfer student currently looking for a place to live during the upcoming school year (fall 2013-spring 2014). I'm laid back and easy to get along with, not a big partier, but I can have fun. If anyone has any rooms open for $550 or under, preferably females, let me know and I'll get back to you. Thanks :)

sarahveex3

I am looking for a roommate to share a one bed room located on main st. Email me for more inof s.vanhouten124@yahoo.com. I am very mature, respectful and easy to live with! Hope to hear from you!

lexalxo

My roommate and I need a third girl to move in with us for the 2013-2014 year. Our apartment is located directly across the street from campus on Plattekill Ave, the same street that shango is located on!  We have the entire first floor of a house to ourselves which includes a spacious kitchen, living room, foyer, a newly redone bathroom, private screened in porch and two bedrooms. Roommate will share a large room with one of us that can fit all the bedroom necessities, such as beds, dressers and night tables. Each person has their own closet and LAUNDRY IS INCLUDED! We have a driveway in the back if you have a car. Rent is $600 a month which includes EVERYTHING except internet which we split with other people, so it is never more than $15 a month. We are two carefree girls who love to have fun!

Email me at n02253219@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu for more information!

NewPaltzstudents

Hi there! I am living in a 4 bedroom house next year (August-May) with two other people (two girls, one boy). We have one bedroom still available for $500/month plus utilities. Laundry is included, there are two bathrooms, nice sized rooms. Ideal if you will have a car up here, it is about a one minute drive to campus or a 10-15 min walk. Contact me at N02511848@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

sunyrooms