Looking for room mates

Started by billocon, June 29, 2012, 02:42:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic


My name is Bill I am a 22 yr old geology major. I have been looking at 2 and 3 bedroom apts, they seem a lot more affordable than 1 bedroom. I dont smoke dont have any pets. I'm pretty easy to get along with if there is anybody out there who needs another room mate or is also looking for a place to stay let me know. Call/ txt 845 803 4085


We need a male or female roommate for next year to live with 2 females!  I'm a music student and my other roommate is an art student!  She is a senior and I'm a senior starting grad school in the spring!  We are fun, sweet, and clean girls!  We like to do our work during the week and then go out on the weekends and sometimes tuesdays.  We need a new roommate asap because the girl who was supposed to move in couldn't!  Here are some details...

-Rent is 650 per month not including cable and electricity (but that is pretty cheap)
-Lease goes from Aug 1st 2012 to Aug 1st 2013
-5 minutes from campus
-3 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, 1 bathroom but it's pretty spacious for an apartment
-We have all the appliances, dishes, and everything so you don't need to buy any of those
-Parking, garbage, snow removal, lawn services included!

Just email my and my roommate at hugtrees@optonline.net and sarahgrange@gmail.com if you are interested so you can stop by and check out the place and meet us!  Or you can get in touch with our landlord at 845-255-8090. :))