2 bedroom apartment -walk to campus

Started by npaltzrent, April 10, 2012, 08:36:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

npaltzrent

We have a 2 bedroom apartment for rent in the village of New Paltz on North Chestnut St - Walking distance to campus- Off street parking - June to June lease - No pets, please -  - Nice front porch - New kitchen - Plenty of closet space - Carpet in bedrooms -   Call John before 8:00 p.m.  @ 845 255 5469

Shaiy Chapman

Hey Im Shaiy, Im a transfer student and me and my roommate are looking for a place to live for fall 2012. I am really interested in this place but Id like some more information. My email address is Shaiychapman1@gmail.com Hope to hear from you soon! :)

n01810070

I am very interested in this apartment and would love to talk further about it. Please e-mail me at ewtesta@gmail.com. Thank you.

kateland92

Hello, my name is Katelyn and I was interested in finding out more about your apartment. Thank you so much. My email is kateland92@gmail.com

davidcsg

Damn this sounds nice! My name is David and I am a transfer student from San Diego, and me and my roommate are looking for a place to live. This seems pretty much perfect, I would love to discuss details about this apartment. Call me at 760-419-0504. Peace

elfhande

Hello . I am quite interested with this post. Would you please send me some photos ? ehyelif@gmail.com

kong426

also interested. this is my cell 1347-331-2154

siva

hello my name is barbra and i am a transfer student majoring in accounting and actuarial science.i like a challenge,..ha..i also do personal training and massage part time. I love the beach but since i have 80 credits i will be graduating by next year as im going online and traditional(suny).
I love to dance and have a good time mostly summer ports.I can stick it out just one more winter...ha...please call me 845 707 9040. im looking for a place asap..preferably furnished. please email me either way.ty

lgold