Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Topics - correasoph

Hi! My name is Sophie and I currently live in a 5-bedroom house (our "apartment" is the upper level of the two-floored house) with kind, communicative female/non-binary housemates, who are all current SUNY New Paltz students. I am looking for someone to take over my cute and cozy bedroom starting the second week of January. The lease will go until the end of August and is renewable. The house is on Pinecrest Rd., about a 15 minute walk from campus (takes me around 8 minutes driving to get to class!).

The house includes:
- Free washer/dryer
- Huge backyard with a patio, grill, and fire pit
- Two full bathrooms (shower in both)
- Long driveway for multiple car parking
- Keypad entry

The rent is $650 per month! Water and heat are included, but we pay electric and internet separately.

There is a cat, but she tends to stay in her owner's bedroom most of the time.

Please reach out to me if you are interested and/or have any questions at all! I would be happy to speak with you.
You can reach me at:

Hi! We are Sophie and Christiana, two 4th-year SUNY New Paltz undergraduate students. We both have one extra semester of school, so we are looking for a place for the summer and the fall semester (from June-December 2022). We are interested in both month-to-month leases and 2-person or 3-person sublets (we have another friend who is open to moving with us). We are friendly, neat, and considerate tenants. If you or someone you know has any potential offer, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 917-215-4505 / (Sophie) - 929-384-3180 / (Christiana)

Thank you!