Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - BWolf

Pages: [1]
1
Hello I am looking for a apartment to move into this month. Ideally I would like a studio/1 bed room but am open to moving into a place with multiple rooms/roommates. I would like something in the New Paltz/Highland area.

Alternatively I am looking into a 2 bed room apartment in New Paltz and would need a roommate for the place. I approximate it would cost us both $900/month at most and that would cover everything from rent to electric,water,heat, and internet. The move in would be March 1st.

My cell is 917 428 1589

2
Hello my name is Brian. I'm looking for a roommate for a apartment in New Paltz starting January 1st. Here's a little about the apartment.

- $750/ month (Covers Rent, utilities, internet, and electric. )
- 5 minute walk from campus
- Free and private parking lot
- Outside private lounge area with a balcony
- Furnished kitchen and living room
-Laundry rooms on site
- Dogs not allowed but I believe the owner is cool with cats or the like. (I love animals so if you have a cat I'm cool with it.)

I'd prefer someone 18-30 years old, a fellow college student. Just so we could relate, get along better you know? But that's not a requirement whatsoever, just wishful thinking. I'm looking for someone to sign a sublet of at least a year.

Feel free to contact me via phone : (917) 428-1589
If I don't catch your call please leave a voicemail or text me. I can answer any question, send you some pictures of the place, or setup a visit. Thank you

Pages: [1]