Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Topics - amandatamberino

Hello all,

My two friends and I are looking for a 3 room house or apartment in New Paltz, that is walking distance from the university. We are all retuning students in need of a place for the Spring 2014 semester. We are clean, responsible, females who respect the property of others. If you have a rental that is available and suits out needs please contact me (Amanda) either via email: or cell:(631) 220-3778 call or text is fine.


My name is amanda  I am trying to sublet my room for the summer, the room is in a 4 bedroom apartment. It is a shared bedroom with a dividing wall and the room has 2 windows. All utilities included (cable, water, heat, electric and central air). There is a driveway for off street parking. It is literally a one minute walk to main street, 10 minute walk to campus and 5 mins to the Trail ways bus station. It also has the rail trail down the street which is a really nice nature walk/bike path. I am looking to sublet it from June to the end of August. If you wish to stay for the Fall semester you can talk to the landlord, I will provide you with his information. Please email me if you are interested ASAP. or call 631-220-3778
Hey, my name is Amanda, I already posted about finding a room but I figured id make a new one since I still have not found myself a place. I am 20 years old and Im an art major, very laid back and easy to get along with and respectful other's space and things. I like to go out and hang out with friends but I am also dedicated to my schoolwork.  Im looking for a room or a apartment, I rather have a single room. I want to be close to campus and town, within walking distance. Im sooting for anything between $475-$575 a month give or take. Im ok with having male and female roommates and I plan on bringing a car so ill need parking. If you have anything available I would appreciate it if you contacted me asap either by personal email or phone- - 631-220-3778   The time is coming close and I really want to get settled. Hope to hear from someone soon!  :)
Hey my name is Amanda Im a junior transferring to New Paltz as an art major for the spring 2012 semester. The time is getting close so this is kind of urgent. Im looking for a place that's close to campus and town, within walking distance. Im very laid back and easy to get along with and Im respectful of other people and their space. I do like to go out and hang out with my friends, but Im looking for a quiet place to live and do my school work. I don't mind having male and female housemates. Im shooting for anything between $475-$575 a month give or take. I am bringing a car so I will need parking space. If you have any questions or want to know more about me just send me a message or personal email- Hope to hear from someone soon! :)