Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Meggg

Pages: [1]
1
Looking for Roommate in New Paltz / Need a place to live asap!
« on: August 02, 2014, 02:25:24 PM »
My name is Meg, i'm 22 years old and looking for a half year lease for this up and coming semester.  I'm very laid back and easy to get along with. I enjoy hiking along with other outdoor activities, as well as going out, music, and hanging out with friends.  I'm looking for a place walking distance from main street and campus and it must be fully furnished.  Also if there are any places with 2 rooms available because my friend is in the same desperate boat as myself and is also looking for a place with all the requirements as I and is graduating this semester as well. Please get back to me ASAP

Call/Text 5169960610

2
Looking For a Place to Live in New Paltz / desperate for a house!
« on: August 02, 2014, 02:17:57 PM »
My name is Meg, I'm 22 years old and looking for a place to live walking distance from campus and main street.  I am laid back and very easy to get along with. I enjoy hiking, going out, music, and just hanging with friends.  My major is Digital Media Production and I will be graduating after this up coming semester.  I'm looking for a fully furnished house with half year lease with 2 available rooms preferably in the $600/month range. Please contact me ASAP since were a few weeks away from classes starting.

Call/Text: 5169960610

3
Looking For a Place to Live in New Paltz / looking for a new place
« on: June 13, 2014, 05:28:39 PM »
Hey my name is Meg, i'm 22 years old and i'm looking for a chill place to live for my last semester here at New Paltz.  :-[
I'm looking for some place walking distance from Main Street and campus preferably less than $640/month.  I also have no furniture so that would have to be included too.  Please call/text me at 15169960610

4
Looking For a Place to Live in New Paltz / my last semester
« on: May 16, 2014, 12:56:14 PM »
Hey my name is Meg, I am 22 years old and I am looking for either a room mate that would want to split a one bedroom deluxe Southside apartment for $1100/month or have a place to live.  I need it to be fully furnished and $630 or lower, also walking distance from campus and main street.  I am very laid back and fun, I love going out but am serious about my work and graduation.  I'm graduating this Fall so I only need a half year lease.  Please email me at megodwyer@gmail.com or call/text me 1516.996.0610 if you are a fun loving, chill, and will entertain me as much as I will you.  :)

5
We are looking for a house, 3-6 bedrooms. Walking distance from town and campus, preferably furnished. Thanks!

Pages: [1]