Show posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Show posts Menu

Messages - marfs7up

very interested. Please contact me at 518 588 4625 or
I am interested in viewing this apartment.  Is that possible?  I believe I have already emailed you and have looked at the pictures.  My name is Mary, email or

Please email if we can set up a time to solidify this.
Will also email to follow up.

ph# 518 588 4625
I am interested as well as Emma.  If a place is still available please let me know.

I am 32, friendly, tidy, kind, and active.  I like to run and would enjoy a community lifestyle.  Please call or text me with more details 518 588 3425.

Hi Ethan,

This sounds very good to me.  I would like to see the space/apartment before June 1st.  Please text message me at 518 588 4625 regarding this.
This sounds like a good space for me, as a graduate student.  I am also female, and can live well with others. I am friendly and nice, but have a lot of studying to do so I can keep to myself aswell.  No smoking, pets, or partying sounds wonderful to me.  I will be looking to move in the summer (as I may take a summer class or two).  And will need a place for the Fall semester 2021.

My name is Mary, and I am very interested.  I am a graduate student going for an Advanced Cert. in Mental Health Counseling.  I am female, looking to find a quiet and studious environment close to campus. 

Please write back or contact me regarding this availability 518 588 4625

-Mary Fehlner
HI Mary,
My name is Mary too.  I am a graduate student starting in the fall of 2021 or when campus opens from COVID 19.  I am looking for something in that price range aswell.  Please let me know if you are interested.  I am 32, kind, active, friendly, and responsible.

Hi there,
I too am looking for roommates and a place close to campus for Fall of 2021.  I am a graduate student.  32 yrs old, responsible, and female.  Please let me know.

Hi is this still available?

I am 31yo female, responsible, and nice.
Looking for Roommate in New Paltz / Re: Two rooms!
October 09, 2020, 06:33:46 PM

I am a female looking for a place to rent.  How much a month and what is included?  Are there still available rooms?