Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - shershey89

Pages: [1]
1
Available from late May to late August (2015): big bedroom in a three bedroom apartment (the other two rooms will be vacant, but unavailable for your use). I will make sure to provide basic furniture, unless you can easily furnish it yourself. It is large enough to share with another person, however I will only be able to provide one set of furniture. In addition to the bedroom, you will have access to a full bathroom, living room (furnished), and kitchen. The rent is $550/month ($625 total if shared) utilities included. Wi-fi and cable are NOT included. If you want Wi-fi and cable, you will have to arrange that yourself. No washer/dryer on the premises, however there are laundromats very nearby. No pets! No smoking of any kind! We are looking for someone clean and respectful. Located on S. Oakwood (practically across the street from campus, near Old Library). My two housemates will occasionally be in the apartment during the summer. Please contact me with any questions!

Text/call Sarah at (845)803-4119 OR email n02433378@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

2
We need to start renting in the summer because I have summer classes and my friend has work, but we also need a place for the school year.

3
We are 2 female students looking for a 2-bedroom place (preferably close to campus) available starting June 1. We are quiet, responsible, and non-smokers.
Please email Susannah at shershey00@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu or text 914-450-3172.
Thanks!

Pages: [1]