Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - Awilliams

Pages: [1]
Looking for Roommate in New Paltz / Looking for roommate
« on: May 26, 2012, 09:04:54 PM »
My names Alex, i am looking for a roommate in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment on Church Street. Its about a 10 minute walk to campus and right off main street. I'm male, a junior, not a huge partier or smoker. Rent is $650, not including electricity or cable, so it will total around 715 a month. The apartment is above a restaurant but you can't hear anything. Looking for a guy or girl to live with. Email me at for more information.

My name is Alex, I'm 20, male, a geology major. I'm looking for a room to rent or sublet close to campus. I would prefer the rent to be $700 or less. I'm pretty quiet, very neat,  and I am not a partier, although I don't mind people being over at all. My email address is I am free after 4 almost every day, so we could set up a meeting whenever is best for you. Thanks!

Hello, I am interested in this room. Can you email me directions, and also I have a few questions. . Thank you.

I am a student transferring to New Paltz in the spring semester. I am quiet, easygoing, not a real partier. I am a junior, male. Im looking for preferably a single room in a house/apartment, 2-4 housemates, and parking has to be available. I plan to head up to New Paltz this saturday to look at possiblities. Please email me if you are looking to rent / sublet a room! My email is

Thank you,
Alex Williams

For Rent in New Paltz / Re: $490 Room for rent--Jan 1st, 2011
« on: November 14, 2011, 09:23:17 PM »
Hi, I am interested in this room. Could you post an email address so I can get in touch with you?

My name is Alex Williams. Im transferring to New Paltz in the upcoming spring semester. Im pretty laid back, quiet, and I like to get my work done. On weekends im okay with going out sometimes, but im not a huge partier. Im looking for a place to live, preferably a single room, but im willing to have a roommate if there is enough space. Im okay with male or female housemates, I am male myself. Please get back to me on here or on email at .

Pages: [1]